Weights from Houston, Texas

Miguel Flores 128 – Dat Nguyen 129.25
Darwin Price 140.25 – Hylon Williams 140.75
Brandon Figueroa 123 – Raul Chirino 128
Medzhid Bektemirov 180 – Istvan Zeller 173.75
Junior Castillo 159 – Juan Carlos Rojas 163
Eduardo Garcia 144 – Rafael Munoz 145

Promoter: King’s Promotions & Savarese Promotions
Venue: Silver Street Studios
1st Fght: 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT
TV: FS1 and Fox Deportes 10 PM ET / 9 Pm CT

Print Friendly, PDF & Email