Weights from Tijuana, Mexico

ijuana, Mexico— (September 18th, 2020) — Weights for Saturday night's card in Tijuana, Mexico to be streamed live on www.bestinboxing.com Pay-Per-View

Pay-Per-View Bouts (6 PM ET)

Kevin Torres 139.5 - Jose Cuevas 138.5

Breenam Reyes Macias 117 — Carlos Lopez 118 (WBC World Youth Bantamweight Title) Angel Rodriguez 141 — Alfredo Diaz 135 Manuel Rey Rojas 135 — Jorge Luis Alvarez 135 Mario Ramirez 130 — Aldalberto Garcia 126.5

Prelim Bouts (4 PM ET)
Mark Deluca 163 — Ramon Barajas 161
Elio German Rafael 167.5 — Alan Carillo 169
Ty Price 196 — Marcos Raul Ruiz 196.5
Rohan Polanco 147 — Jesus Lopez Perez 148

Promoter: Borizteca Boxing and Grito De Guerra Promotions PPV bouts at 6 PM ET on www.bestinboxing.com for \$5.99

Four preliminary streamed live for FREE beginning at 4 PM ET on globalsportsstreaming.com; bestinboxing.com; Fight Hub TV on Youtube; as well as Abrams Boxing on Youtube and 15rounds.com.

Best In... Awards: A

celebration of Achievements and Possibilities Saturday Night in San Diego

San Diego, CA (Decemebrr 20, 2019) — Saturday night at the Four Points Sheraton, San Diego, Global Sports Streaming (GSS) will Present it's 1st annual Best In... Awards—A Celebration of Achievements and Possibilities.

The show will be a highlight the best of the year gone by that the Streaming Service has presented on their Boxing and MMA Series.

The show will be hosted by Hall of Fame Referee Joe Cortez and Emmy Award Winner Courtney Perna, who is also the host of GSS Presents Punch Drunk podcast.

The show will commence at 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT and if you can't make it to the live ceremony (Tickets are \$40 at The Door), the show will be streamed across the following platforms:

Fight Hub TV on Youtube youtube.com/fighthub bestinboxing.com twitter.com/gsstreaming facebook.com/bestinboxing facebook.com/gsstreaming periscope.com/gsstreaming

Saturday December 21, 2019 at 8 pm pst Four Points Sheraton San Diego 8110 Aero Dr, San Diego, CA 92123

Tickets are \$40 at the door and cocktail hours starts at 7 pm pst.

"In the tradition of bringing more exposure to the athletes that perform on our shows we are producing Best in... Awards to

give the athletes another opportunity to standout once again. Our community of athletes, teams and family members will come together one last time in 2019 to celebrate the achievements reached in 2019," said Armando Bareno, Founder and CEO of Global Sports Streaming.

"Since day one of the founding of Global Sports Streaming, my main goal was to showcase the talent at all levels of boxing and combat sports. Best In...Awards is another manifestation of that vision. I can think of no better way to end the year than by giving the GSS athletes one last opportunity to shine."

"We are also recognizing all the promoters we've worked with. Martial Entertainment, Triumphant Combat Sports, Toscano Boxing Promotions, Alpha Promotions and especially Borizteca Boxing Promotions. Saul Rios and Borizteca have been instrumental in helping showcase a good majority of the talent on their cards."

The nominees and categories are:

Fight of the year (Fan Voting)
Ricardo Valdovinos vs Giovannie Gonzalez (Boxing)
Carina Moreno vs Judith Vivanco (Boxing)
Jose Maria Carrillo vs Eduardo Lopez (Boxing)
Adrian Gutierrez vs Carlos Huerta

Round of the year From Boxing MMA and Muay Thai (Fan Voting)

Round 2 Ricardo Valdovinos vs Giovannie Gonzalez

Round 3 Jose Maria Carrillo vs Eduardo Lopez

Round 4 Carina Moreno vs Judith Vivanco

Round 3 Daniel Pinto vs Andrew Capurro (Muay Thai)

Boxer of the Year Kevin Torres Jorge Marron Jr Carina Moreno Giovannie Gonzalez Athlete of the Year
Efrain Escudero (MMA)
Brandon Valdez (Boxing)
Breena Martinez (Body Building)
Carina Moreno (Boxing)
Joseph Gogo (Muay Thai)
Elvis Rodriguez (Boxing)

Prospect of the year Roberto Meza Jose Maria Carrillo Brandon Valdez Brandon Cruz Adrian Gutierrez Elvis Rodriguez

Combat Sport Fighter of the Year (Non-Boxing)
Efrain Escudero (MMA)
Joseph GoGo (Muay Thai)
Brandonol Mendoza (Muay Thai)
Brendon Raftery (Muay Thai)

Comeback of the Year Carina Moreno Ricardo Valdovinos Efrain Escuder Roberto Meza

Lifetime Achievement Award Carlos Barragan Sr.

Amateur of the Year (both receive an award) Jonny Mansour Andrea Median